Home - Jazz Records
HomeCatalogNew AlbumOrderEmail

Betty Scott sings with
Lennie Tristano
Betty Scott, voice Lennie Tristano, piano

1. If I Should Lose You
2. I'll Close My Eyes
3. It Could Happen To You
4. Stairway To The Stars
5. I Remember You
6. Embraceable You
7. I Should Care
8. You Don't Know What Love Is
9. All The Things You Are
10. Don't Worry About Me
11. Like Someone In Love

Recorded by Lennie Tristano and Betty Scott in sessions at Lennie Tristano's studios, Palo Alto Street, Hollis, NY.

©2001-2014 Jazz Records Inc.